BestPrep’s Virtual Annual Lunch-In

Thanks for attending the Virtual Annual Lunch-In!

Thanks for tuning in to the virtual Annual Lunch-In on October 5, 2020 at 12pm CST. BestPrep showcased its educational programs and celebrated its most fantastic students, volunteers, and teachers. The event featured keynote speaker Jeannine Rivet, Retired Executive President of UnitedHealth Group; a special message from New York Times columnist Thomas Friedman; and emcee Paul Douglas from WCCO Radio.

Annual Luncheon 2020 keynote speaker, Jeannine Rivet

2020 Event Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

platinum sponsors bestprep

Reception Sponsors

bestprep reception sponsors, apex and birchwood

Gold Sponsors

affiance, emerson, wings logos

Silver Sponsors

silver sponsors bestprep

Events News

View All

Thanks for tuning in to the Virtual Annual Lunch-In

Learn More

Save the Date for the Virtual Annual Lunch-In: Oct. 5

Learn More

BestPrep News Brief: Providing Virtual Programming

Learn More

BestPrep’s Response to COVID-19

Learn More