2017 Annual Luncheon to Feature Xcel Energy’s CEO

2017 keynote speaker Ben Fowke, Chairman, President, and CEO of Xcel Energy

On May 23, the 2017 Annual Luncheon will celebrate our educators, volunteers, and business partners for their incredible commitment to BestPrep this year. Their dedication has shaped and inspired Minnesota students, preparing them for college and career success.

This year, we are thrilled to honor Todd Schnobrich of Cargill with the Leader of Vision Award, and Nicole Hansen of Thomson Reuters as the Board Member of Distinction. The full list of our outstanding 2017 award winners is available online.

CEO of Xcel Energy, Ben Fowke, will provide the event’s keynote address, “Energizing a Future Generation of Leaders”. The Luncheon brings together Minnesota’s corporate and education communities, with the opportunity to network with teachers, students, and award winners, as we celebrate the success of this past school year.

Organizations can secure a table by becoming a sponsor, and individuals can purchase a seat online. Special rates for educators, students, and nonprofits are available. We hope to see you May 23!